Concerts I Have Photographed

Stonecollar at the Purple Turtle in Cape Town. Photo: michael.currin.co.za

Stonecollar at the Purple Turtle in Cape Town.

Popular South African bands I’ve taken photos of: Just Jinjer, Kurt Darren, Watershed, Johnny Clegg, Arno Carstens, BLK JKS.

International: Feeder, 30 Seconds to Mars, Daughtry, Deep Purple, Uriah Heep, Wishbone Ash Rammstein

 

Other gigs in and around Cape Town that I have taken photos of – this list has moved to here on my band photography blog.

 

My feed of photos for the sarockdigest.com photo of the week here.

2 comments on “Concerts I Have Photographed

  1. kim says:

    hello how do i get hold of you? do you have a contactnumber for me?

Leave a Reply

